445 S. Mary Ave. Sunnyvale, CA 94086 | 408 736-3120 | Questions? email cccoffice@crosswalkchurch.com

Leadership

Briant Cuffy

Senior Pastor

briant@crosswalkchurch.com

Linda Jackson

Executive pastor

linda@crosswalkchurch.com

Dave Clark

worship pastor

dave@crosswalkchurch.com

April Carbone

Children's Program Director

april@sunnyvalechristianschool.com

Becky Morales

office lead

becky@crosswalkchurch.com

Dr. Edward Taylor

teaching pastor

edward_taylor@rocketmail.com