445 S. Mary Ave. Sunnyvale, CA 94086 | 408 736-3120 | Questions? email becky@crosswalkchurch.com

Leadership

Gilbert Foster

interim Pastor

gilbert@whenigrowup-global.com

Linda Jackson

Executive pastor

ljackson@crosswalkchurch.com

Dave Clark

worship pastor

dclark@crosswalkchurch.com

April Carbone

Children's Program Director

acarbone@sunnyvalechristianschool.com

Becky Morales

office lead

becky@crosswalkchurch.com

Dr. Edward Taylor

teaching pastor

edward_taylor@rocketmail.com