Passionately Demonstrating the Love of Jesus
Leadership

Church leadership is about different people using their individual gifts and talents for the greater good of the body and to the glory of God. (see 1 Corinthians 12)  With so many different pieces, our leadership goes beyond “paid staff” who serve critical roles to also include leaders who are just as vital to health of this body.  Taking our guidance from Ephesians 4:11-13; we are working towards a day where the primary role of the paid staff is to equip, teach and support the church community.  We love serving together with the community towards this goal.


John Christie
Senior Pastor

JChristie@Crosswalkchurch.com

Linda Jackson
Pastor of Small Groups & Discipleship

LJackson@Crosswalkchurch.com


Anna Marie Valles
Pastor to Families

AMValles@Crosswalkchurch.com


Mark Juanes
Pastor of Administration
MJuanes@Crosswalkchurch.com


Ed Taylor
Teaching Pastor

edward_taylor@rocketmail.com


John Strole
Director of Congregational Care
JStrole@Crosswalkchurch.com


Gabe Tseng
Pastor of Youth & Outreach

gtseng@Crosswalkchurch.com


Dave Clark
Pastor of Worship Arts

dclark@Crosswalkchurch.com


Leanna Christie
Principal (Sunnyvale Christian School)
LChristie@SunnyvaleChristianSchool.com


Angel Hernandez
Pastor of Missions

ahernandez@Crosswalkchurch.com