Passionately Demonstrating the Love of Jesus
Leadership

Church leadership is about different people using their individual gifts and talents for the greater good of the body and to the glory of God. (see 1 Corinthians 12)  With so many different pieces, our leadership goes beyond “paid staff” who serve critical roles to also include leaders who are just as vital to health of this body.  Taking our guidance from Ephesians 4:11-13; we are working towards a day where the primary role of the paid staff is to equip, teach and support the church community.  We love serving together with the community towards this goal.


Pastor John Christie
Senior Pastor

JChristie@Crosswalkchurch.com

Pastor Linda Jackson
Discipleship

LJackson@Crosswalkchurch.com


Mark Juanes
Administration
MJuanes@Crosswalkchurch.com


Pastor Ed Taylor
Teaching Pastor

edward_taylor@rocketmail.com


John Strole
Director of Congregational Care
JStrole@Crosswalkchurch.com


Pastor Gabe Tseng
Families
gtseng@Crosswalkchurch.com


Pastor Dave Clark
Worship Arts

dclark@Crosswalkchurch.com


Leanna Christie
Principal (Sunnyvale Christian School)
LChristie@SunnyvaleChristianSchool.com


Pastor Angel Hernandez
Missions

ahernandez@Crosswalkchurch.com